architectnoob.blogg.se

Software pro world review ms office
Software pro world review ms office





software pro world review ms office
  1. #Software pro world review ms office install#
  2. #Software pro world review ms office windows 7#

I love it for the flexibility and customization of document/file modifications and layouts or personalization options but I chose "No" on easy to install as I had to phone in for automated authorztion and what seemed-like an endless and prolonged series of number groupings to approve my Office 2013 (which I'd already paid for and installed the 25 digit installation key when loading onto computer). Just in the Word document options is almost maddening. Has made night/day difference with just basic functions of my system, which is a home use system and most basic business file functions (haven't used Access or Excel or PP yet). Wow, I must first confess that I haven't been through the other office programs, only the updates this brought to my Email, Internet, Wor d documentations, and general file retrievals as well as accessing via help of Office '13 to other 3rd party softwares and other programs such as working with music editing.

#Software pro world review ms office windows 7#

Haven't liked either Windows OS 8.1 or 10 on my Lappie, so have stayed with Windows 7 and now Office Pro 2013 on my Dtop. Now, back in action! I used MS Office Pro 2007 on my old SSD Windows 7OS.

software pro world review ms office

It's been a miserable 3 months w/out good document editing or even old file retrievals. '15, yet operated all this time w/out installing office software. Partially for finances sake, I installed a new/faster/larger Solid State Drive (SSD) w/help back in Dec. I wouldn't call myself a computer tecchie/nerd by any means, but I know just enough of the commands for the basics in the softwares I need and commonly use. Hello software-seekers of the MS/PC type.

software pro world review ms office

Not the Easiest, but much MORE complete & MORE capable Office software! Verified purchase: Yes | Condition: Pre-owned I think 20 were relatively small steps compared to the jump from 2003 to 2007. I haven't seen 2016, but actually Office 2007 had already moved significantly in the direction where 2013 is now. However, bottom line, it is a good product. Since 2013 can do so many things, MS has tried to organize them in a logical way as simply as they can. Once I get used to it it will probably be OK. So now I come to 2013 where everything is totally discombobulated (sp?). I have used Office 2003 for many years and have it's menus and procedures well-mastered. I rather think that someone coming into MS Office at version 2013 with no experience with any previous versions of Office could review it even better than I can at this point. MS Office 2013 is a good well-done product.







Software pro world review ms office